Contacts

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE
9410 Key West
Rockville, MD 20850

Principal Investigator of the Schistosomiasis Resource Center
Michael Hsieh, MD, PhD
301.881.3300
mhsieh@afbr-bri.com

Manager of the Schistosomiasis Resource Center (for all inquiries)
Margaret Mentink-Kane, PhD
301.881.3300
mmentinkkane@afbr-bri.com

Research Scientist (for inquiries about molecular reagents)
James Cody, PhD
301.881.3300
jcody@afbr-bri.com

Senior SRC technician (for inquiries about life cycle stages)
Mr. Andre Miller
301.881.3300
amiller@afbr-bri.com

 
NIH-NIAID
5601 Fishers Lane

Rockville, MD 20852

Project Officer
Glen C. McGugan, Jr., PhD
240.627.3314
glen.mcgugan@nih.gov

Contracting Officer
Charles Henry Jackson, Jr.
240.669.5175
charles.jackson@nih.gov

BEI RESOURCES
10801 University Boulevard
Manassas, VA 20110

Contract Manager
Rebecca Bradford
703.365.2700 ext 2846
rbradford@atcc.org

Project Coordinator
Kelson Bruce
703.365.2700 ext 2829
kbruce@atcc.org